Skip to content

Welcome Back

December 21, 2010

It is pretty clear that I haven’t posted in a while. There is so much to catch up on. We moved across town over the summer and really like our new place. We are on a quieter street and back to a green space. The hardest part is that now I am further from work and friends.

We have really enjoyed preparing for the holiday season this year. Claire is loving all the holiday decorations and traditions. Even Madeline enjoys the Christmas music and lights. We are enjoying three days of Christmas and will be spending Christmas Day at our house with just us. It should be really fun and stress free.

I have started posting some pictures on Flickr and can feel myself getting addicted. You can check out my photos here. I am just starting to upload pictures but please have a look and let me know what you think. I have to relearn how to post pictures here but I will some up soon.

It’s good to be back.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tonya permalink
    December 30, 2010 3:31 pm

    I am glad you are back too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

