Skip to content

Day 30

September 17, 2009

My 30 day trial has come to an end. It is harder than I thought. I have found that there are certainly things worth writing about. At least from a journal perspective. The hard part is finding the time. I can write from my BlackBerry but that is slow and the posts are really short, and without ellaboration. Also, I just don’t get on the computer everynight. Or, if I do, I don’t have time to write a decent post. As a compromise, I have just decided to post more often. Toward the end I was really bunching daily posts together anyway. I am still deciding the best approach for pictures. For now, you can check out my Minnesota album on Facebook.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

