Skip to content

Book Obsession

February 12, 2009

For the last couple days I have been obsessing over books. I started a book club at work a couple months ago and I am currently taking recommendations for which book to read next. During my search on Amazon I have found alot of books that I now want to read. My current unreasonable obsession is The Geographer’s Library by Jon Fasman. I haven’t even started the book; just reading the review has me intriguing obsessively. It seems the Amazon recommendation engine is quite good because after looking through a few of the recommendations I now have an even longer list. Books I added just today include The Shadow of the Wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafón, The Historian by Elizabeth Kostova, and The Thirteenth Tale by Diane Setterfield. I am dying to look through used book stores until I find at least one of these to start reading next.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

