Skip to content

My first blog

November 15, 2006

So, this is my first attempt at a blog. I am doing so basically at the request of my good friend Josh. You can check out his blog to see where I get my inspiration. I am also going to try to insert images as well but I think I have to get them on photobucket first.

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 14, 2006 11:30 pm

    Awesome, Chris. I look forward to keeping up with you guys, so be sure to post often. đŸ™‚

    I got all our pics from this weekend onto the computer — I just need to pick put the good ones to post online. It was great to hang out with you!

Leave a Reply

